Sri Lanka Cricket is pleased to announce the ratification of the Honourable Minister of Sport Hon. Dayasiri Jayasekera MP to the extension of term of the National Selection Committee (Men’s) comprised of

Mr. Sanath Jayasuriya – Chairman

Mr. Romesh Kaluwitharana – Member

Mr. Ranjith Madurusingha – Member

Mr. Eric Upashantha – Member

Mr. Asanka Gurusinha – Member

for a further period of 6 months, ending 31st December 2017.