Match report

IPL 10: Mumbai clinch title

IPL 10: Mumbai clinch title

Bowlers do the job for Rohit Sharma’s team as they win their third trophy after scoring just 129/8 read more

Karn leads Mumbai into final

Batsmen let Kolkata down in crunch game as they finish on 107, which is overhauled in just read more

Hyderabad knocked out

Gautam Gambhir leads the way in chasing down rain-revised target after Kolkata bowlers keep target to read more

Pune storm into final

Tiwary, Rahane, Dhoni with the bat and Sundar, Thakur with the ball trump Mumbai in Qualifier 1 read more

Kohli, Gayle set up win

Delhi bowlers limit chase to 162 and stay in the hunt before being undone by Harshal Patel and Pawan Negi

Pune knock Punjab out

Unadkat and Thakur rock the opposition batting to set up simple 74-run chase

Mumbai seal top spot

Kolkata go down by nine runs at Eden Gardens to miss out on top-two finish in the eight-team table

Hyderabad get into playoffs

Rashid and Siraj pick up seven wickets between them before Warner and Vijay hit unbeaten 60s to beat Gujarat

Delhi stop Pune short

Manoj Tiwary keeps the fight going till the last over but the Daredevils sneak through for seven-run win

Saha, bowlers star in win

Mumbai get to within a shot of 231-run target before falling short, going down by seven runs to Punjab

Classy Iyer gives Delhi win

Aaron Finch hits 39-ball 69 to take Gujarat to 195/5 but the chase is completed with two balls to spare

Punjab stay in the race

Chris Lynn’s 52-ball 84 goes in vain as Sandeep Sharma and Mohit Sharma tighten the screws on Kolkata at the close

Show More
Show More
Show More
Show More
Show More
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Linkdin